Stephinka’s Adventures with Copics Part 2…

Just a short post to show you something that I have coloured for the TTC11 Touch Twin Marker Challenge. My first card for the challenge can be viewed here.

On a similar card base I coloured the same cat stamp from the same Market Street Stamps Cool Cats set.

singapore copic markers, singapore handmade card, cat handmade card, blue cat card

Please excuse the poor colouring, I’m still very very new to using my Copics!

And that’s all for my post… I’m falling asleep at the keyboard LOL. If you have any tips/tricks about colouring with Copics please comment and share! Goodnight! xxStephinka

One response to “Stephinka’s Adventures with Copics Part 2…

  1. Adorable!!! Thanks for playing the Touch Twin Marker Challenge!

Leave a Reply

