Hi everyone, quick update!

So apparently someone posted my link to the PTI forums in a nice dedicated post, and I could sense a lot of direct negativity directed to me from their cheerleaders. I posted my link to PTI Smack III as I knew many on there would have shared the same sentiments but knew better to post on PTI-owned forums out of respect for my friends there who may still love the company. Now that such targeted shade was thrown at me, I felt my time there was up, so I will no longer post except participate in their selling threads. Everyone knows you can still get great deals with honest sellers which you can’t find in many places :)

I have an account on splitcoast which I may be revisiting now so if you see me there feel free to drop me a pm and say hi!!

On a last note I have been hospitalised for possible blood sepsis and pelvic infection, in addition to withdrawal from a very strong painkiller I was given (but did not work for me) and if that was not much to deal with already, my boyfriend with whom I have been in a long distance relationship for over two years (we were together for one before I had to leave his country)  also broke up with me very suddenly, so I may take some time to reply to your comments and get back with posting my cards again…  Please be gentle with me ;) By the way, my dearest dad built me a little lightbox! My next photos might be better than the ones I take in my balcony LOL!

See you all soon and lots of love xxStephinka

11 responses to “Hi everyone, quick update!

  1. That is a lot happening at once :( do take care, honey and get well soon!

  2. Sending you hugs and healing thoughts, my dear!

  3. I’m so sorry to hear that! Good wishes and prayers for a speedy recovery for you!!! Keep your chin up.

  4. Sorry for your pain. Your leaving has caused a lot of pain for a friend of mine who felt she too, should now leave. I wish this rift could be healed.

  5. Very sorry to hear about what you are going through physically and emotionally. Keep strong and be positive. Things will turn around soon. I will keep you in my thoughts and prayers :) Take care. Hugs!

  6. Sorry to hear of your bad experience with PTI, of your relationship issues and of your medical issues. Praying for strength for your body and mind. Don’t let the haters get in!

  7. So sorry to hear that you are not feeling well, and dealing with so much! Sending you hugs!

  8. I’m so sorry to hear about all the sadness going on in your life! There is nothing worse than being sick. Unless your evil ex-boyfriend breaks up with you AND you’re sick. That sucks!!! Plus, you’re having to deal with people trying to censor your opinions! Thanks for your sweet comments on my video game card–if you email me your address, I’ll send it to you! ;) My email is onastampage@yahoo.com :)

  9. Awww, I’m so sorry to hear such bad things are happening to you. :( I hope things will soog change to better. Hugs! xx

  10. Hi Steph,

    Just wanted to say hello and let you know there are many people thinking of you!

    Hope your body and heart are healing.

Leave a Reply

