new beginnings

🙂 I’m ready to list some cards on my etsy store! Finally 🙂

Made with some buttons from Basic Grey and my stash, paper from MME, some tea-dyed seam binding,a Prima flower and a trinket pin I made 🙂 Stamp is from papersmoochesstamps.com! I love their cute sentiments and the handwriting they are done in, so whimsical!

And here, paper and scrap from Pink Paislee, seam binding hand-dyed by yours truly, aged laces and ribbons… stamp from papertreyink.com and bitty tea-stained tags by Viola Mahr, a very sweet and lovely girl 🙂

Seam binding from MemrieMare, papers and scrap from Pink Paislee (I am loving the butterfly garden collection!), stamp sentiment from papertreyink.com

This is the last card I have to show today…. A beautiful and special card for the special lady in your life, Mum 🙂 Trinket pin by Viola Mahr, handmade seam binding, and a bunch of other bits and pieces make up this piece… I think it is one of my favourites so far!

I also made a little robin’s nest with little handmade and handpainted speckled blue eggs 🙂  Everything you see on this post is up for sale at my etsy store so be sure to check it out!

xo stephinka

3 responses to “new beginnings

  1. Hoi Steph!! ;o) congrats on your bloggity-blog. I saw those cards on etsy today but had no idea it was you!! Thank you for linking. I got your package and thank you ~SO~ much….. can’t wait to play with the fun stuff :o)

    • Hiiii Vio! :))) Yes it is I, and now I am waiting for my first sale!

      I’m so glad it has reached you….. For a moment I was afraid maybe the postbox ate it for a quick snack 😉 I’ll be looking forward to seeing you use the scrunchy ribbon!!! I tried to make them extra scrunchylicious lol I hope that is apparent when you use them in comparison to other ribbon :3

  2. Fabulous creation! I really love the burlap! Saw you over on PTI so thought I would say hello .. 🙂

Leave a Reply

