back in action with a challenge :)

I have a card for another Shabby Tea Room challenge! ^__^ I was in a more aqua blue mood, so I took that and ran with it!


I think I used paper from MME but I can’t remember!!! LOL I made this really late at night :3 Heart resin is from Melissa Frances. Chipboard heart is from a very lovely seller.


With some twill tape, and inked angel wings now available at my Zibbet shop 🙂

Thank you!

Oh! Before I go, I wanted to share some bits and bobs I have been making for my shop 🙂

I made some tea stained tags! They are now available in my shop, along with the stick pins I have made! I would love to see projects made with these pins, I’m thinking if there is a good response for these, I will make them in more colours :3

Thank you for visiting me!

5 responses to “back in action with a challenge :)

  1. Your card is so PRETTY!!
    Have a GREAT day!

  2. Melissa Bove

    Beautiful card! I love those tea stained tags!! Thank you so much for joining us this week at The Shabby Tea Room!

    Hugs…
    Melissa

  3. Really beautiful 🙂

  4. Oh i love those pins and tags you made Steph! Lovely card! Hope you have received those pti buttons?

Leave a Reply

