it’s been awhile….

Wow, I’ve been away again for a bit haven’t I? I’ve been feeling under the weather a lot recently, but I’m crossing my fingers that can change….

Anyway, going to quickly show you guys some wire wrap jewelry I’ve made, a new craft that I have gotten into recently!

A really dainty pair of wire wrapped earrings that uses paper roses and Swarovski crystals! 🙂

Another pair of wire wrap earrings that has some really pretty paper dahlias and roses, and glass bead pearls.

These are both for sale at my Zibbet shop 🙂 There is another design up there that I made, and you can click through to go check it out! 🙂

I  also recently came across some matte beads at a local craft store- and so I made some trinket pins for use with cards!

Here they are in purple! I’ve also made these pins in coffee, pink, blue and white 🙂 They are all in my store too if you are in need of some cute trinket pins for your scrapbook or cards!

Before I leave, just wanted to share a handmade card that I made!

Pretty paper flower and lace from Prima… buttons and stamp from PTI 🙂 Love the shabby chic style!

Oh! One last thing…. I promise this is the last one I will share-

Cupcake card!!! I used patterned paper from American Crafts, the image is from madebyjanet on etsy, scrunchy ribbon (dyed by me ^_^) and the stamp is from PTI!

Okay, I hope to see you again, have a great day and thank you for visiting me 🙂

9 responses to “it’s been awhile….

  1. Oh my! That card with that gorgeous paper flower mounted over burlap is jaw dropping beautiful! Bravo! (insert applause here)

  2. Everything in the post is just gorgeous – you do lovely work! I especially like those earrings – the flowers are so pretty and dainty. Thanks for stopping by my bog recently.

  3. Glad you are on the mend – what gorgeous things you have created!

  4. Wow, everything is just so lovely here on your blog! Beautiful work!!

  5. Fun, fun projects–one and all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

