More Moxie Fab World Challenge!

Oh my, two posts in a day!

As it turned out I was feeling well enough to be crafty today, so I attempted the Moxiefabworld.com challenge which is botanical themed. Now I am not sure my card is anywhere near innovative because although I feel well enough my brains are kind of fried!

Without further ado…

Tadah!!!! ….. *crickets* Aw, come on, a little encouragement please? 🙂

Look at the pwetty flowers in the teacup!

Supply list~

Images: Teacup collage sheet image from madebyjanet @etsy
Patterned Paper: Basic Grey Wisteria collection
Stamps: Tiny Tags (PTI)
Ink: Onyx Black Versafine (Tsukineko)
Die cuts: larger butterfly is from Love Lives Here dies (PTI), smaller butterfly is from… somewhere…, Turning a New Leaf dies (PTI)
Embellies: trinket pin & seam binding ribbon (by moi!), lace (from the dollar store), paper roses

9 responses to “More Moxie Fab World Challenge!

  1. Hi Steph,
    Beautiful card. I love all the color and that teacup image is gorgeous.
    TFS
    Ang

  2. Beautiful showcase of the vintage teacup image. Greens and purples are on my favorites list of color combos.

  3. Beautiful vintage card. I love how all the elements on your card flows. Love the lace. You did a great job with the ribbon.

  4. Very sweet. I am a sucker for vintage-y goodness such as this. The adorned butterflies are my favorite. Well done.

  5. Beautiful! You did such a great job of adding so many fun elements.

  6. Great mix of styles and colors! Very trendy looking with the ribbons, tag, layering, etc. Oh so pretty!!

  7. really gorgeous card!

  8. Hey Stephinka! Thanks for linking this up to the Fanatical About Botanical challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

