Papertrey Ink Stamp A Faire Challenge #9!

While the US was doing their challenge here I was in Asia sleeping! But now that I am awake and have just a few hours (TWO!!!) left to the challenge, I thought I would do some!

The ‘strings’ are from Women of Life set 🙂 Stamped upside down heehee and embossed with clear powder 🙂

The ‘baubles’ are from Button Boutique and the circles from Women of Life as well, and the sentiments are from Scattered Showers! *Phew* I don’t think I can make cards any faster @_@

You know, I think I am all out of steam! ^^

Supplies:

Aqua mist CS, Bazzill Basics Kraft CS.
Inks: Versamark, Ranger Archival Viridian, PTI Fresh Snow, a muse studio ocean, a muse studio blueberry.
Others: Ranger Ultra Fine Clear embossing powder, random scrap of PP!

5 responses to “Papertrey Ink Stamp A Faire Challenge #9!

  1. Look at you go, girl, with that embossing! 🙂 Really like this one! And, btw, sending you healing hugs!

Leave a Reply

