Make it Monday: Glitter Borders!

Omg… I am going to use the most horrible photos taken with my phone here as I am running LATE!!! So please, bear with me for one post ^_^Pah! What a crappy photo!!! Anyway the special thing about this card is that I used samples of laminates for furniture (they are the squares!) that I took from my dad’s workplace that they didn’t need anymore! Fun! I’ve been embossing on them with white embossing powder and I couldn’t think of a better die to use for the glitter so I used Half & Half as demonstrated!

I promise the next post will have proper pictures! Have to run now 🙂

4 responses to “Make it Monday: Glitter Borders!

  1. Great card. what a clever idea to use those laminates. The look fantastic.
    TFS
    Ang

  2. Cute card. I love the little laminates you used. Gives the card a different look. You are very creative.

  3. Aww that’s so cute ❤ Great ideas for using laminates. Love pink shades on brown 🙂

  4. I think those are super cute! Great way to reuse the laminates. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

