MIM #32: Stamping with Acrylic Paint Part 1

It’s been awhile since I last posted! I’ve been a little uninspired lately, so thank goodness the Inspiration Showcase class by Jennifer McGuire started about a week ago and I was able to learn quite a few fun techniques which I hope to incorporate into my cardmaking!

This card is for the MIM challenge to stamp with acrylic pain! I used my nearly dried up paint to create that floral design (a Hero Arts stamp!) on the blue PP 🙂

The flower is of course, made with Bloom Builders #3 from PTI!

One response to “MIM #32: Stamping with Acrylic Paint Part 1

  1. Oh wow!! This is SO gorgeous!! I LOVE that orange flower so much that I just added this die to my cart!! GORGEOUS card!!

Leave a Reply

