Just sharing some great giveaway news and saying hi!!

Hello! No card from me today as I have been feeling too poorly to craft. I did receive news that my desserty ice cream and donut card was chosen as Top 3 in the Do You Stack Up blog’s Pink challenge! I’m so stoked! I guess going a bit blind fussy cutting has paid off LOL

Also my main subject for this post is to tell you that Jenny of Wee Memories is doing a give away. As she has posted… here are the details:

“SO here are the GIVEAWAY details:

I am going to be giving away:

1 of my new stamp sets from The Crafts Meow

A HUGE paper stack from Graphic 45

1 stamp set from Graphic 45

1 stamp from Unity Stamp Co.

1 stamp set from Your Next Stamp

1 PRINT of your choice from my Etsy Shop

Some twine and misc. embellishmentsand some surprise goodies!!

A HUGE prize worth over $80!!”

So go to her blog to check out how you can win it too! 🙂 Have an awesome day! I won’t be updating until next week as the Chinese New Year festivities have descended on me and I will be busy helping out! Wishing a Happy Chinese New Year to all!x Stephinka

Leave a Reply

