Market Street Stamps: Paint the Town Color Challenge IV

Here is my third card for the Market Street Stamps Paint the Town Color Challenge. To see the first card click here and second card here .Third attempt is here.

As I only own a few MSS and only in backgrounds, I decided to get a little creative with the use of those that I do own…

Other challenges entered:
Hooked On Crafts Challenge – Something Bright
Daisy Doodles Creative Challenges – Anything Goes
Kaboodles Doodles Challenge Blog – Thank you

Thanks for visiting x Stephinka

3 responses to “Market Street Stamps: Paint the Town Color Challenge IV

  1. Wow- Steph–I did not realize that I had missed so many of your posts. I guess I’ve been busy. Anyway, they are all so terrific. It’s impressive how you have taken the same 4 colors and done so many different things with them. I like them all, but my fave is the one with the circles. That’s so cool!

  2. I love the color combination on your card! Thanks for taking the challenge at Kaboodle Doodles this week.

Leave a Reply

