Won’t you give me somebunny to love…

Another card… using one of my favourite dies from PTI, the Parisian Lace doily to emboss instead of cuting all the way through 🙂

handmade card, handmade card singapore, papertrey ink, parisian lace doily die, limitless layers, lawn fawn, my silly valentines, bunny card, pink, white, copics

handmade card, handmade card singapore, papertrey ink, parisian lace doily die, limitless layers, lawn fawn, my silly valentines, bunny card, pink, white, copics

This bunny here is from Lawn Fawn’s My Silly Valentine set and is just the most adorable thing ever. I have finally jumped on the Copic bandwagon and after a few test colourings. Pretty proud of myself. I even gave it some blush hehehe! And I just adore the little red heart ❤

handmade card, handmade card singapore, papertrey ink, parisian lace doily die, limitless layers, lawn fawn, my silly valentines, bunny card, pink, white, copics

Bunny is slightly popped up with foam adhesive to give some dimension. Oh, I just adore this bunny and I am sure I will reach and reach again for it.

Thanks for visiting xx Stephinka

Challenges entered:
Lawnscaping Challenges – #27: Inspiration Photo
Crafty Boots Challenge – Valentines
Kreative Stempelfreunde – Valentines

5 responses to “Won’t you give me somebunny to love…

  1. How cute is this!!!!!!!!! I love the embossed Doily Gorgeous card. Love all the white! So glad you joined us at Lawnscaping this week!!

  2. What a beautiful card!!! Love the embossed doily. The bunny is absolutely adorable! Love it!!! ~Sophia

  3. I love the way you have used your doily die to emboss your card and your little bunny just finishes off.

    Thank you for sharing your card with Crafty Boots Challenges.

    Dionne

  4. A simply sweet card. I love the minimal color. It is really adorable. Thanks for joining us at Crafty Boots Challenges for our Valentines theme. xx Denise

  5. Love this, so sweet.

Leave a Reply

