XOXO.. :)

If you are at my blog looking for my review on Hero Arts Shadow Mid-Tone Inks, click here.

Here’s a card I promised to show you yesterday! A lovely friend already bought this (and the previous card) to send as Valentine cards, I’m so excited to make a sale! :’)

handmade valentines day card, love card, i love you card, pink, gray, grey, embossed, melissa frances glitter heart pink, gray ribbon, papertrey ink

I used some grey grosgrain ribbon from American Crafts called Ash, that I thought was a very good match for the PTI shade called Stone. Can’t compare as I don’t have any Stone ribbons but this will do!

handmade valentines day card, love card, i love you card, pink, gray, grey, embossed, melissa frances glitter heart pink, gray ribbon, papertrey ink

The sun was shining so brightly in my balcony! I think it was around noon that I took this picture… I do love that it brought out the pretty glitter in the pink glittered heart by Melissa Frances. I have been hoarding those hearts she used to sell (or rather, I can’t find them anymore).

I’m going to make more posts for tonight as I am joining in some challenges!

Thank you for visiting!! xx Stephinka (and as always, I will always visit your blog if you leave your URL!)

Challenges entered:
Sweet Stampin Challenge Blog – The One I Love
Our Creative Corner – Love is in the Air
DYSU Challenge Blog – Anything Goes
Paper Sundaes Challenge Blog – #106 Clean and Simple
Party Time Tuesday’s Challenge Blog – PTT #53 Anything Goes
Crafty Boots Challenges – Valentines
Kreative Stempelfreunde – Valentines

8 responses to “XOXO.. :)

  1. Lovely CAS card! Those hearts look amazing all grouped together! Thanks for joining us at Our Creative Corner! Hugs, Marcy K.

  2. Beautiful and very elegant. Thanks for joining us at Do You Stack Up.

    -Wenche

  3. I love the simply beauty of your card! and I love the pink glitter heart!
    thank you for playing along with us @ OCC

  4. I love your cards. You definitely make ‘less is more’ work. The texture on the heart is gorgeous. Thanks for joining in again at Crafty Boots Challenges with another lovely card. xx Denise

  5. I love the simplicity of your card, it has an understated beauty, it is quite lovely.

    Thank you for sharing it with us at Crafty Boots Challenges.

    Dionne

  6. Lovely card – it’s gorgeous in it’s simplicity.

    Thanks for sharing at Sweet Stampin this week.

    Hope to see you again soon.

    Susan x

  7. So pretty!! thanks so much for playing along with us on the OCC this week!

  8. Your card creation is fantastic and wonderful…

    Thank you for sharing your card with us at Creative Stamps Friends Challenge.

    Hugs Anja

Leave a Reply

