Another Mellow Summer

Hey everyone! Just a really quick post today 🙂

handmade card with buttons, everyday button bits, papertrey ink, glitter, handmade card singapore

A few weeks back I sold my unloved set of Everyday Button Bits to my stamping friend from NZ, Euna. And then I started to regret it!!! So I bought another set off someone else and decided this time I need to use it, and here I am with this very CAS card 🙂 Hope you enjoy!

handmade card with buttons, everyday button bits, papertrey ink, glitter, handmade card singapore

Thanks for visiting! xx Stephinka

Challenges entered:
Just Us Girls Challenge – #123 Technique
Sweet Stampin’ Challenge Blog – Clean and Simple
Our Creative Corner – Best Friend

11 responses to “Another Mellow Summer

  1. A gorgorgeous CAS card – I can see why you missed the stamp set! Thank you for playing at Sweet Stampin’ this week. Tracey x

  2. This is a CAS Beauty! I love touch of glitter you added. So sweet! Thanks for playing with us at Just Us Girls!

  3. very nice simple card, just right for us at sweet stampin this week. debbbiex

  4. This is a beautiful example of a clean and simple card; so effective and love how you have used the buttons. Kat x

  5. Very nice Stephinka! You’ve reminded me that I’ve got to get this set out and give it some love!

  6. What a great CAS card! I love the buttons as flowers. Very pretty! and your glitter strip is soft and shiney!
    thank you for playing along with us @ OCC

  7. Very elegant card. Thank you for joining us at Sweet Stampin’ this week.

    Pam x

  8. What a gorgeous CAS card. The color combo of the buttons is fabulous. Thank you for playing along with us at OCC challenge. Hugs xx

  9. THIS is classic, tactile and BEAUTIFUL! What lovely work you do! THANKS, so much, for sharing your lovely work with Just Us Girls!

  10. Great card – thankyou for sharing with us at sweetstampin xxKozmikxx

  11. Stephanie, everything about your card makes me happy! Love the clean design, the bright colors and just all around beautiful! Thanks so much for joining us this week at Our Creative Corner! 🙂

Leave a Reply

